ImgWonders
  1. Homepage
  2. Locations
  3. Tissot Velodrome medias

Tissot Velodrome medias on Instagram

List of photos and videos recently pinned on Instagram with location: Tissot Velodrome

Jeffrey Hoogland (@jeffreyhoogland) Instagram Profile Photo
jeffreyhoogland

Jeffrey Hoogland

Het is ons gelukt! op het met de teamsprint! Ongelofelijk!

Stefan Küng (@stefankueng) Instagram Profile Photo
stefankueng

Stefan Küng

WOW 🙌🏽🙌🏽 can't describe it !! European Champion IP with 4:14.992 !! at home, in switzerland, in front of sooo many people

Damien Fortis 🇨🇭 (@damienfortis) Instagram Profile Photo
damienfortis

Damien Fortis 🇨🇭

Solo la vittoria è bella 💥

Dan Bigham (@danbiggles) Instagram Profile Photo
danbiggles

Dan Bigham

Celebrating 🍻 Top couple of weeks jetting around Europe to smash some UCI Class 1s. 4 races and 4 team wins. Huge thanks to everyone that has helped or donated to get us here. Truly appreciate it 👌🏼 Christmas then Minsk World Cup! . . . .

Claudio Imhof (@c_imhof) Instagram Profile Photo
c_imhof

Claudio Imhof

Einfach unbeschreiblich! Was gibt es für einen Athleten schöneres, als sich vom Heimpublikum regelrecht zu einem Podiumsplatz treiben zu lassen. Nach einem offensiven Rennen konnte ich mir in einer packenden Schlussphase die Bronzemedaille im Punktefahren sichern. Vielen Dank allen für die tolle Unterstützung! @swisscyclingteam

Nicola Lubasch (@nicolalubasch) Instagram Profile Photo
nicolalubasch

Nicola Lubasch

So hyped to win todays race and best trick contest in Grenchen😊 Thanks for the great day @pumpkingchallenge Congrats to the Watter Brothers, it was a tough final✌️ 📷@maxified

Adrià Alcalà (@adrialk) Instagram Profile Photo
adrialk

Adrià Alcalà

ENJOY the process... >😁< ✊🏽 @triteam.oensingen @rule28 @ride_bmc @tissotvelodrome

Emily Kay (@emilykay9) Instagram Profile Photo
emilykay9

Emily Kay

My face when I managed to win the omnium today in Switzerland and get to fly home for christmassss. Today is a good day 😃😃😃😃

CASPER PEDERSEN (@pedersen_casper) Instagram Profile Photo
pedersen_casper

CASPER PEDERSEN

Qualifications went fine yesterday. We got 5th and are still in the fight for bronze! Turn on and watch us racing our semifinal against Italy today 12:30!

Dominik Weiss (@dominik.weiss) Instagram Profile Photo
dominik.weiss

Dominik Weiss

Lot of fun yesterday on the track! Great feeling to race like this☝🏻💐

Josie Knight (@knight_josie) Instagram Profile Photo
knight_josie

Josie Knight

Really happy to have finished 6th place in the team pursuit and a new national record by 8s, hard work pays off!

⭐️Chiara Consonni⭐️ (@chiara_consonnii) Instagram Profile Photo
chiara_consonnii

⭐️Chiara Consonni⭐️

Back on track🔁🇮🇹 Only 🐏🥵... Grazie alle mie compagne di specorate @tatigude @simonafrapporti @glomanzo

Luana Taubers ⭐️❤️ (@luana.taubers) Instagram Profile Photo
luana.taubers

Luana Taubers ⭐️❤️

Jeder muss mal lustig sein, sonst ist das Leben langweilige 🥰

Jan Freuler (@janfreuler) Instagram Profile Photo
janfreuler

Jan Freuler

Eine Achterbahn Saison geht zu Ende. Am Wochenende durfte ich mich als Sieger des Tour de Suisse-Cup 2018 Ehren lassen. Vielen Dank für all diejenigen die mich in dieser Turbulenzen Saison Unterstützt haben. @janahseraina @frankmettler @petrafreuler @__gerda_ @claudiahausler

Nataliya Antonova 🇷🇺🚴🏼 (@antonova.nataliya) Instagram Profile Photo
antonova.nataliya

Nataliya Antonova 🇷🇺🚴🏼

#🇨🇭

English Turkish