ImgWonders
  1. Homepage
  2. Locations
  3. Krvavec medias

Krvavec medias on Instagram

List of photos and videos recently pinned on Instagram with location: Krvavec

Sabrina Wanjiku Simader (@sabrinasimader98) Instagram Profile Photo
sabrinasimader98

Sabrina Wanjiku Simader

Thank you Krvavec! 🙏🥉🐶 Congratulations to @neja_dvornik & @terikmochova 💪 😂 💚nia 🐾 @head_ski

Filip Flisar (@filipflisar) Instagram Profile Photo
filipflisar

Filip Flisar

Felt good to be back on the long skis after a long time as a part of DILA challenge on our DH national champs. 🎥 @rtv.slovenija

Gal Zevnik (@galzevnik) Instagram Profile Photo
galzevnik

Gal Zevnik

Petkova ekskurzija😁

Elvedina Muzaferija (@elvedinamuzaferija) Instagram Profile Photo
elvedinamuzaferija

Elvedina Muzaferija

Just won my first speed race on the National championship in Slovenia, thanks for the support. Didn't scored my best points, but still win is a win. @nlb_sa @drbobosportswear @team_pfhsc

S A R A H 🦋 (@_sarahhwoodward) Instagram Profile Photo
_sarahhwoodward

S A R A H 🦋

Snug 📸: @katieestuart

~Tea Kalcic~ (@teomy) Instagram Profile Photo
teomy

~Tea Kalcic~

12.1.2019. . . .

First year of FIS👊🏼DONE✅

Johanna Holzmann (@johanna_holzmann) Instagram Profile Photo
johanna_holzmann

Johanna Holzmann

victory 💥 finally! In slovenia I celebrated my 10th ever WC victory and my first this season! Indescribable feeling 🧚🏼‍♀️ altough I missed the Parallel Globe by 10 points 🤷🏽‍♀️ @telemarkteamgermany @redbullgermany @spitzensport_bundeswehr 📷 @gorankroselj Teleho

Manja Modic (@manjamodic) Instagram Profile Photo
manjamodic

Manja Modic

How to train your dragon 🐉

Season ending 😍🐟 • • • • Ps : happy birthday dude @mariafinnboga

Jure Sinkovec (@juresinki) Instagram Profile Photo
juresinki

Jure Sinkovec

Petkova jutranja rekreacija, z dodatkom 🇸🇮 državnega prvenstva za moške. GO @stefanhadalin @zankranjec @rokperko dobr si se spustu 😋.

Branko Milanovic (@bratkobra) Instagram Profile Photo
bratkobra

Branko Milanovic

Dodzi na plazu, krofne su preskupe.

Štefan Hadalin (@stefanhadalin) Instagram Profile Photo
stefanhadalin

Štefan Hadalin

Did some night photoshoot📸 last week with @samovidic, thanks for this awesome expirience🔥🙌🏻🙏🏻☺️

Maja Pinterič (@majapinteric) Instagram Profile Photo
majapinteric

Maja Pinterič

nikol me še ni tolk ljudi občudovalo med smučanjem.. očitno postajam res dobra. 💁🏻‍♀️😬 @nekineki.kanal

Alex Köll (@alex_koell) Instagram Profile Photo
alex_koell

Alex Köll

Slovenian Nationals in SG and Kombi turned out to be a good one for me! The podium was red 👊🏻

Alen Podlesnik (@alenpodlesnik) Instagram Profile Photo
alenpodlesnik

Alen Podlesnik

KDO FE FTRINJA??! 😇 . Ampak realno, s čim se ponavad bašeš, ko ti pade cuker? 🍩🍭🍪

Sprint Classic ✅ Now onto the next ones...

happy lil’ bean🧚‍♀️ | 26.1.2019

Noé Claye telemark  🇫🇷 (@noetelemark_) Instagram Profile Photo
noetelemark_

Noé Claye telemark 🇫🇷

Après quelques années de travail je deviens champion du monde junior de classique 2018 et aujourd'hui je deviens champion du monde junior pour la seconde fois ! 🇫🇷🇫🇷🇫🇷 Merci a tous pour votre soutien... D'ailleurs la semaine n'est pas finie 🎖️

English Turkish